Yo! Panda at Mall of Asia (MOA)

For some time now, I’ve been curious about Yo! Panda. Since its first branch was too far away (it’s at Megamall), I thought that it’d be quite a while until I’ll be able to try it. Lucky enough however, they opened a newer branch at Mall of Asia, which is nearer to where I live. As Yo! Panda is near Book Sale (posting some of the books I got from my mini haul in a month-date post which I’ll be putting up soon!), after getting my book fix, we ended up here.

Yo! Panda Mall Of Asia 00

The place is quite small, with only a few tables here and there – place may feel cramped if it gets too full, but luckily enough aside from one occupied table, we were the only ones there during our visit.

Yo! Panda Mall Of Asia 01

This is their display outside. Note that they do not sell soda or any other drink aside from Milk tea and bottled water.

Yo! Panda Mall Of Asia 03

As there were three of us, we ordered three kinds of Italian Gelato Soft Serve Bubble Waffle. Do you notice anything? If not, let me point it out! My bubble waffle (the one in the middle) is smaller compared to the others. And we all ordered the same thing! I suppose not all bubble waffles are created equally boohoo. ;___;

Yo! Panda Mall Of Asia Mango Cheesecake

This is our ate’s order, the mango cheesecake. I tried the cheesecake bit and it was delicious. I guess the combination of cheesecake and mango really is a hit as she was able to finish this off, haha!

Yo! Panda Mall Of Asia Matcha

As I am currently crazy over matcha (yep, I arrived late to the matcha party lol), I ordered their matcha. It was okay, and I honestly thought at first that I wouldn’t like the rice crispies that my order came with, but I found that it actually complimented the whole thing.

Yo! Panda Mall Of Asia Peanut Dulce de Leche

My mom’s order which is their peanut dulce de leche. Lol still can’t get over the fact that her bubble waffle is the biggest, haha!

Service is quick, and the snack was yummy – it’s just the right amount of sweet, and it isn’t too heavy on the stomach too.

Yo! Panda is located at Ground Floor, Ocean Drive, Main Mall, Mall of Asia Complex (MOA), Pasay City.

Yo! Panda Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

