Buffet @ Feria, Radisson Blu Cebu

Still have some backlogs from my recent Cebu trip, so expect more food-related blog posts! For this post, I decided to write about the dinner buffet at Feria, Radisson Blu. I was actually (pleasantly) surprised to see that they had quite a large selection, and I think in terms of the quality of the food (and even the variety!) it can even compete with Marco Polo Cebu’s buffet.

dscf4529

You can start your dinner feast with these simple vegetable rolls – or, you can just skip it altogether. It’s your call. °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

dscf4530

dscf4531

Pizza! Seriously, their pizza is really yummy. Too bad I wasn’t able to take good photos of the dish though. D’oh!

dscf4532

Cheese wheel! Pasta! Nuff said. I kept on coming back for this, haha.

dscf4533

They also had lechon which was already all diced up.

dscf4534

Veggie station.

dscf4538

dscf4539

This huge paella platter tho. Aaaah, this is hands-on another fave of mine! (≧∇≦)/

dscf4540

dscf4541

dscf4542

They also have a Chinese food station.

dscf4543

There’s also a juice station which is part of the buffet.

dscf4544

dscf4545

dscf4562

Japanese station.

dscf4546

1st round plate. (☆▽☆)

dscf4547

2nd round! I asked the chef situated in the noodle station to make me this. ☜(⌒▽⌒)☞

dscf4549

3rd round’s for sushi! o(≧∇≦o)

dscf4553

Then it was off to dessert land for me lol.

dscf4556

!!!! Little roach.. This ruined my appetite a little, good thing I was finished eating already lol. Anyway, the second time we went thankfully we didn’t see a roach. ;;

dscf4558

;vvv; Found in the dessert station, particularly besides the ice cream.

dscf4559

Ice cream didn’t seem to be that good so we skipped this (that and finding the little ~cockroach~ made us shirk away from it lol).

dscf4560

Some more desserts!

dscf4566

They also have a crepe station. I think it would be better if they had a chef manning the station though, as I think freshly made crepe is infinitely better than ready-made ones.

dscf4573

Chocolate fountain! c:

dscf4561

My dessert loot. (๑꒪▿꒪)*

dscf4564

dscf4567

That’s the end of this post with more to come soon. ヘ(= ̄∇ ̄)ノ

One thought on “Buffet @ Feria, Radisson Blu Cebu

Leave a Reply

