Month-date: November

Since there are some photos that I want to share on here but they don’t really make the ‘cut’ post-wise, I decided to create ‘Month-date’! Basically, it’s month + update combined, lolol. (=´∇`=)In this ~series~ of posts I’ll just be sharing the interesting things/highlights of my month.

Anyway, with the explanation out of the way, I’ll get down to the content of this month’s ‘month-date’!

dscf5478

dscf5458

We went to SM Aura and aaah, I totally love their Christmas display this year! So festive, so pretty. Although, it really makes me wish that it snowed here in the Philippines. (๑◕︵◕๑)

dscf5461

dscf5474

dscf5476

This wolf reminds me of my dog, Arya, who passed away last year. (⌯˃̶᷄ ﹏ ˂̶᷄⌯)゚

dscf5477

Cookie/pastry display of Providore! Didn’t eat here though as we just finished eating then. Hopefully we’d get to try eating here some time soon. (๑꒪▿꒪)*

dscf5507

dscf5506

Korean food!!! I’ve been watching Korean dramas (Jealousy Incarnate!!) and watching the actors eating Korean food made me crave for Korean food too. Especially kimchi rice. Aaah, I love kimchi rice.

dscf5554

BLK 513. Literally black, haha.

dscf5550

I’ve been curious about BLK 513’s yoghurt and finally got to try it. I absolutely loved it! Although, I wish they had an option to change the fruits into crunch or extra sauce or something. ;;

dscf5560

Colourful xiao long baos. ~ヾ(^∇^)

dscf5561

So pretty! They’re actually pretty good too. My favorite flavors would have to be the cheese and truffle one.

dscf5615

We also went to Sofitel. Their decorations are also on point. ∩(︶▽︶)∩

dscf5624

Pizza! Didn’t really like it though. ;;

dscf5632

Another photo of Sofitel’s Christmas tree.

dscf5648

dscf5663

We also had dinner at Brasserie on 3rd in Conrad. Planning to write about it on a separate post soon. c:

That’s the end of my first month-date post! Haha, hopefully I haven’t bore you to death with it. (๑꒪▿꒪)*

Leave a Reply

