Project Pie, Quezon City

Project Pie has been around since 2014 and has many branches around Metro Manila. However, their branch in Quezon City is the only one I’ve been to so far. This wasn’t my first time to go, but definitely the most recent as the last time I went was around August last year.

DSCF3363

Anyway, I noticed that there had been some changes in their menu. If I remember correctly, they used to only have pizza, but now they have Spaghetti & Meatballs and a selection of desserts as well.

DSCF3375

On opposite sides of the restaurant, you can find a wall that’s filled with quotes.

DSCF3378

When I took this photo, the place was empty. As you can see, the Project Pie located in QC is big and can cater to a huge number of people (around 40 is my guess-timate!).

DSCF3370

Here’s what we ordered! I forgot what this pizza is called, but it was delicious.

DSCF3361

This pizza is called Ritchie, their all-meat pizza.

DSCF3377

DSCF3387

As we were heading out, I saw this and I couldn’t help but think it’s funny. Probably my most favourite thing about Project Pie – QC (aside from the food, of course! ♥ )

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Project Pie, Quezon City

Leave a Reply

